Welcome to Belgium Passions!

Profile Page For linde95

Linde95, 29 currently offline
map pin Brugge, Belgium

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Reader
Belgian girl with Italian roots I am a young woman who lives in Belgium. I have a little bit italian blood, my family lived there. That's why i love that country. And why i love my country. Go visit it, make sure u taste our chocolate! I'm an addict
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, reading, writing
Body Type skinny
Movies classics, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, romantic, lover, geek
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, soulmate, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Cat, Cats, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages Italian, French, Flemish, English, Dutch

My Photos
Linde95 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!








Meet In The Real World