Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Belgium

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


WABSOL

  • WABSOL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION Temse, Belgium
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WABSOL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WABSOL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Ward - wabsol

Ward - wabsol Hi i am Ward also known as wabsol, i am a guy from Belgium who likes to be creative. I have friends from around the globe that i skype with every day. I have allot of free time so I am working on some projects almost all the time. My motherlanguage is Dutch and i am born in Belgium.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, video games, board games, computers
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
class clown, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality
nerd, artistic, hipster, intellectual
Individuality
designer, rocket scientist, artist
Religious Views
Atheist, Catholic
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
Dog, Farm Animal
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Ska, Techno, Celtic, R and B, Trance, Dance, Rap, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
working out
Health Related
therapy, western medicine, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
Dutch, English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Belgium ; Born in Belgium ; Grew up in Belgium ; Almost Entire Family in Belgium ; Entire Family Lives in Belgium





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

WABSOL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WABSOL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WABSOL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WABSOL on Belgium Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WABSOL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Belgium Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WABSOL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Belgium Passions video game Library

Belgium Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Belgium Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.